Sri. T. Raghumurthy 

Hon'ble MLA,
Government of Karnataka and Chairman of Hutti Gold Mines Company Limited

Composition of the Board of Directors of the Company as on date.

# Name or Names and Surname in Full Official Adress Phone No.
1 Dr. Richard Vincent D'Souza , IAS

Managing Director 

The Hutti Gold Mines Co Ltd.,
3rd Floor, KHB Shopping Complex,
National Games Village,
Bangalore-560 047 

Office: 080-25710501
Fax: 080-25618365

2 Sri. M Maheshwar Rao, IAS


Secretary to Govt.,
(Mines , MSME)
Commerce & Industries Dept.,
1st Floor, Vikas Soudha
Bangalore-560 001 

Ph: 080-22353933
Fax: 080-22356381

3 Dr. S. Selvakumar, IAS


Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister.,
Government of Karnataka
2nd Floor,
Vidhana Soudha
Bangalore-560 001 

Ph: 080-22251476
Fax: 080-22353126

4 Sri. Anil Kumar Jha, IAS


Principal Secretary to Govt.,(B &R )
Finance Department
Vidhana Soudha
Bangalore-560 001 

Ph: 080-22353138
Fax: 080-22280520

5 Smt. Gunjan Krishna, IAS


Managing Director
Karnataka State Industrial Infrastructure & Development Corp. Ltd,
No. 49, 4th Floor, East Wing,
Khanija Bhavan, Race Cource Road,
Bangalore-560 001 

Ph: 080-22255911
Fax: 080-22255740

6 Sri. N.S. Prasanna Kumar IAS


Dept. of mines & geology
Khanija Bhavan,
Race Course Road,
Bangalore-560 001 

Ph: 080-22269632
Fax: 080-22341135

7 Sri. Naveen Raj Singh,


Managing Director,
Karnataka State Minerals Corporation Limited
TTMC A Block, 5th floor, BMTC
Building Shantinagar, Karnataka Government ,
Bangalore-560 027  

Ph: 080-22278813, 080-22212912
Fax: 080-22213172